Exam Centres - UK & Ireland

Manchester Centre Exam Dates

View session closing dates. Provisional exam dates below:

Spring 2019

  • Friday 22 March - Altrincham
  • Sunday 07 April - Cheadle Hulme
  • Monday 08 April - Cheadle Hulme
  • Saturday 13 April - Marple

Summer 2019

  • Saturday 08 June - Marple
  • Friday 21 June - Altrincham
  • Saturday 22 June - Chethams
  • Monday 24 June - Cheadle Hulme

Winter 2019

  • Friday 22 November - Altrincham
  • Saturday 23 November - Chethams
  • Monday 25 November - Cheadle Hulme

LCME will make all possible attempts to meet date requests but they are not guaranteed. Please be prepared for your exam to be scheduled at any time within the exam session.