Choral Speaking

There are four levels of LCM Choral Speaking exams (Entry, Introductory, Intermediate and Advanced).

The exams consist of a performance and a discussion. For more information, please see the syllabus.


Syllabus Validity

Please note that the 2018-2021 Drama Syllabus has been extended and will be valid until further notice. 



What's in the exam


Exam content

  • Performance
  • Discussion