Group Performance

There are four LCM Group Performance exams (Entry, Introductory, Intermediate and Advanced).

The exams consist of a performance and a discussion. For more information please refer to the syllabus.


The 2014 syllabus can be used until the end of the Summer session of 2018.


What’s in the exam


Exam content

  • Performance
  • Discussion